Jeff Shaw

Board Member


Jeff is Production Director at Davis Media Access, Manager of KDRT-LP, and Co-founder of Common Frequency.







Todd Urick

Board Member


Todd is Program & Technical Director of CF.   With a degree in Engineering from UC Davis he has worked in technical, FCC engineering/legal paperwork, and organizing many new radio stations.







Vanessa Graber

Board Member


Vanessa worked in community and commercial radio, involved with Prometheus Radio Project, and resides in Philadelphia where she is Manager of WPPM.







Josh Wilson

Board Member

Josh is a Journalist serving past positions at KALW,, Meredith Corp; Founder of SF Indie Arts & Media.  Currently Editor/Publisher of The Daylighter.







Tracy Rosenberg

Board Member


Tracy serves as Executive Director of Media Alliance and works on public interest media advocacy campaigns, capacity training, federal/state/city policy, and has had op-eds published in many publications. Tracy formerly served on the national board of Pacifica Radio and is currently on the Alliance for Community Media Western Region board and is an anchor in the Mediajustice network. She also co-coordinates Oakland Privacy.







Rebecca Meiers

Board Member


Becky is General Manager of community/public radio KCAW Sitka, Alaska, and former President of Freeform Portland (KFFP).








Natalie Cadranel

Board Member


Natalie is a media justice activist, archivist, and the founder and director of OpenArchive where she works to protect and amplify community media. She consults with human rights-focused organizations worldwide and was previously a fellow at Stanford's Digital Civil Society Lab.